Fylkeslag

Under finner du kontaktinformasjon til fylkeslagenes formenn.

Andreas R. K. Jacobsen

Agder FpU

Andreas R. K. Jacobsen
Telefon: 473 49 518
E-post: andreas.jacobsen@fpu.no
Eivind Wærstad Kårbø

Akershus FpU

Eivind Wærstad Kårbø
Telefon: 977 19 710
E-post: eivind.korbo@fpu.no
Akershus FpUs nettside
Thomas Emil Andersen Klingen

Buskerud FpU

Thomas Emil Andersen Klingen
Telefon: 473 05 672
E-post: klingen@fpu.no
Tomas Børresen

Finnmark FpU

Tomas Børresen
Telefon: 405 32 228
E-post: tomas.borresen@fpu.no
Jostein Kristiansen

Hedmark FpU

Jostein Kristiansen
Telefon: 922 67 193
E-post: jostein.kristiansen@fpu.no
Christoffer Thomsen

Hordaland FpU

Christoffer Thomsen
Telefon: 951 35 930
E-post: ct@fpu.no
Håkon Strand

Møre og Romsdal FpU

Håkon Strand
Telefon: 936 86 589
E-post: haakon.strand@fpu.no
Møre og Romsdal FpUs nettside
Rudi Helmersen

Nordland FpU

Rudi Helmersen
Telefon: 993 45 438
E-post: rudi.helmersen@fpu.no
Guro Haremo Andreassen

Oppland FpU

Guro Haremo Andreassen
Telefon: 406 01 486
E-post: guro.andreassen@fpu.no
Andreas Brännström

Oslo FpU

Andreas Brännström
Telefon: 977 09 620
E-post: andreasbrannstrom@fpu.no
Christine Elise Hartvigsen Jensen

Rogaland FpU

Christine Elise Hartvigsen Jensen
Telefon: 473 56 558
E-post: christine.jensen@fpu.no
Kristine Lie

Sogn og Fjordane FpU

Kristine Lie
Telefon: 416 81 309
E-post: kristine.lie@fpu.no
Stine Margrethe Knutsdatter Olsen

Telemark FpU

Stine Margrethe Knutsdatter Olsen
Telefon: 902 26 400
E-post: smko@frp.no
Anne Grethe Svee Strande

Troms FpU

Anne Grethe Svee Strande
Telefon: 902 20 119
E-post: ags@fpu.no
Troms FpUs nettside
Astrid Nordahl

Trøndelag FpU

Astrid Nordahl
Telefon: 988 55 004
E-post: astrid.nordahl@fpu.no
Silje Helen Sørhaug Johansen

Vestfold FpU

Silje Helen Sørhaug Johansen
Telefon: 468 18 130
E-post: siljehelen@fpu.no
Alexander Leirstein

Østfold FpU

Alexander Leirstein
Telefon: 923 19 275
E-post: leirstein@fpu.no