Lokallag

Nedenfor finner du kontaktinformasjon til lokallagenes formenn.

Preben Dimmen

Ålesund og Omegn FpU

Preben Dimmen
Telefon: 476 58 965
E-post: preben.dimmen@fpu.no
Sondre Klemetsen

Alta FpU

Sondre Klemetsen
Telefon: 941 90 205
E-post: sondre.klemetsen@fpu.no
Mats Tøien Nyberg

Arendal FpU

Mats Tøien Nyberg
Telefon: 919 19 925
E-post: mats.nyberg@fpu.no
Eivind Wærstad Kårbø

Asker FpU

Eivind Wærstad Kårbø
Telefon: 977 19 710
E-post: eivind.korbo@fpu.no
Rikke Sjølander

Asker FpU

Rikke Sjølander
Telefon: 414 98 043
E-post: rikke.sjolander@fpu.no
Martin Jonsterhaug

Bergen FpU

Martin Jonsterhaug
Telefon: 916 03 820
E-post: martin.jonsterhaug@fpu.no
Jørgen Olsen

Bodø FpU

Jørgen Olsen
Telefon: 950 76 239
E-post: jorgen.olsen@fpu.no
Maria Roudak

Bærum FpU

Maria Roudak
Telefon: 454 14 744
E-post: maria.roudak@fpu.no
Jenny Amalie Bergheim

Drammen og Lier FpU

Jenny Amalie Bergheim
Telefon: 479 02 995
E-post: jenny.bergheim@fpu.no
Fredrik Gravdal

Eiker og Modum FpU

Fredrik Gravdal
Telefon: 918 46 858
E-post: fredrik.gravdal@fpu.no
Daniel Norseth Andraa

Elverum og Omegn FpU

Daniel Norseth Andraa
Telefon: 468 09 278
E-post: daniel.andraa@fpu.no
Julianne Ofstad

Follo FpU

Julianne Ofstad
Telefon: 414 81 279
E-post: julianne.ofstad@fpu.no
Bianca Skoglie

Fredrikstad FpU

Bianca Skoglie
Telefon: 412 14 995
E-post: bianca.skoglie@fpu.no
Arnfinn Hallanger

Førde og Omegn FpU

Arnfinn Hallanger
Telefon: 953 09 165
E-post: arnfinn.hallanger@fpu.no
Andreas Leonardsen

Hamar og Omegn FpU

Andreas Leonardsen
Telefon: 469 07 699
E-post: andreas.leonardsen@fpu.no
Kristian Håkon Dahl

Hammerfest FpU

Kristian Håkon Dahl
Telefon: 995 83 918
E-post: kristian.dahl@fpu.no
Martine Tennholm Kristoffersen

Harstad og Omegn FpU

Martine Tennholm Kristoffersen
Telefon: 468 48 548
E-post: martine.kristoffersen@fpu.no
Mathias Rovik

Haugaland FpU

Mathias Rovik
Telefon: 981 11 005
E-post: mathias.rovik@fpu.no
Williams Gomes Correia

Horten og Omegn FpU

Williams Gomes Correia
Telefon: 473 74 399
E-post: williams.gomes@fpu.no
Jon Havstein

Indre Østfold FpU

Jon Havstein
Telefon: 988 95 832
E-post: seastone99@icloud.com
Karina Hotsman

Innherred FpU

Karina Hotsman
Telefon: 975 38 384
E-post: karina.hotsman@fpu.no
Aleksander Egeli

Jæren og Dalane FpU

Aleksander Egeli
Telefon: 974 26 810
E-post: egeli@fpu.no
Runar Myhre Hudø

Karlsøy FpU

Runar Myhre Hudø
Telefon: 988 45 172
E-post: runar.hudo@fpu.no
Cecilie Fallet

Kongsvinger og Omegn FpU

Cecilie Fallet
Telefon: 416 65 788
E-post: cecilie.fallet@fpu.no
Andrea Christina Gonzalez

Kristiansand FpU

Andrea Christina Gonzalez
Telefon: 463 16 020
E-post: andrea.gonzalez@fpu.no
Marie Jensen

Lenvik og Omegn FpU

Marie Jensen
Telefon: 415 76 660
E-post: marie.jensen@fpu.no
Tommy Fleines Kristoffersen

Lofoten FpU

Tommy Fleines Kristoffersen
Telefon: 908 28 524
E-post: tommy.kristoffersen@fpu.no
Alexander Leirstein

Moss og Omegn FpU

Alexander Leirstein
Telefon: 923 19 275
E-post: leirstein@fpu.no
Alexander Sørensen Fossheim

Narvik FpU

Alexander Sørensen Fossheim
Telefon: 974 69 465
E-post: alexander.fossheim@fpu.no
Johan Fjeld

Nedre Romerike FpU

Johan Fjeld
Telefon: 901 37 487
E-post: johan.fjeld@fpu.no
Per-Arvid Solstad Nilsen

Nord-Salten FpU

Per-Arvid Solstad Nilsen
Telefon: 904 17 290
E-post: per-arvid.nilsen@fpu.no
Astrid Nordahl

Nord-Trøndelag FpU

Astrid Nordahl
Telefon: 988 55 004
E-post: astrid.nordahl@fpu.no
Ane Renate Hvoslef

Oslo Vest FpU

Ane Renate Hvoslef
Telefon: 484 45 105
E-post: ane.hvoslef@fpu.no
Marthe Solberg

Oslo Øst FpU

Marthe Solberg
Telefon: 974 93 219
E-post: marthe.solberg@fpu.no
Kristoffer Andersen

Rana FpU

Kristoffer Andersen
Telefon: 476 85 434
E-post: kristoffer.andersen@fpu.no
Morten Guttormsen Solbakken

Ringerike og Hole FpU

Morten Guttormsen Solbakken
Telefon: 908 53 532
E-post: morten.solbakken@fpu.no
Sindre Myklebostad

Romsdal FpU

Sindre Myklebostad
Telefon: 986 54 732
E-post: sindre.myklebostad@fpu.no
Olav Hansen

Røyken og Hurum FpU

Olav Hansen
Telefon: 410 06 648
E-post: olav.hansen@fpu.no
Kristoffer Weimoth

Sande og Svelvik FpU

Kristoffer Weimoth
Telefon: 909 40 658
E-post: weimoth@fpu.no
Andreas Kristiansen

Sandefjord og Larvik FpU

Andreas Kristiansen
Telefon: 482 63 199
E-post: andreas.kristiansen@fpu.no
Charlotte Rode Gulbrandsen

Sarpsborg FpU

Charlotte Rode Gulbrandsen
Telefon: 941 56 624
E-post: charlotte.rode@fpu.no
Morten André Njåstad Nordanger

Sogndal og Omegn FpU

Morten André Njåstad Nordanger
Telefon: 948 07 284
E-post: morten.nordanger@fpu.no
Oda Johanne Mevold Frøland

Stavanger FpU

Oda Johanne Mevold Frøland
Telefon: 988 17 714
E-post: oda.froland@fpu.no
Petter Lydersen

Steinkjer FpU

Petter Lydersen
Telefon: 454 05 173
E-post: petter.lydersen@fpu.no
Espen Teigen

Stjørdal FpU

Espen Teigen
Telefon: 478 73 575
E-post: espen.teigen@jd.dep.no
Kristian Sundsfjord

Sør-Varanger FpU

Kristian Sundsfjord
Telefon: 902 81 618
E-post: kristian.sundsfjord@fpu.no
Karl-Oskar Sævik

Søre Sunnmøre FpU

Karl-Oskar Sævik
Telefon: 911 20 525
E-post: karl-oskar.saevik@fpu.no
Alexander Wollmann

Tromsø FpU

Alexander Wollmann
Telefon: 938 74 343
E-post: alexander.wollmann@fpu.no
Sondre Jakobsen

Trondheim FpU

Sondre Jakobsen
Telefon: 459 66 664
E-post: sondre.jakobsen@fpu.no
Silje Marie Hassum

Tønsberg og Omegn FpU

Silje Marie Hassum
Telefon: 413 87 448
E-post: hassum@fpu.no
Anbjørn Steinholm Frislid

Ørsta/Volda FpU

Anbjørn Steinholm Frislid
Telefon: 411 63 647
E-post: anbjornsf@fpu.no
Sandra Kim Eldevik

Øvre Romerike FpU

Sandra Kim Eldevik
Telefon: 917 03 809
E-post: sandrakim@fpu.no