Sentralstyret

Bjørn-Kristian Svendsrud

Formann

Telefon: 976 65 324
E-post: svendsrud@fpu.no

Kristian Eilertsen

1. nestformann

Telefon: 902 14 524
E-post: kristian.eilertsen@fpu.no

Christoffer Pederssen

2. nestformann

Telefon: 938 68 368
E-post: christoffer@fpu.no

Maria Alseth

Sentralstyremedlem

Telefon: 926 56 879
E-post: maria.alseth@fpu.no

Fredrik Juel Hagen

Sentralstyremedlem

Telefon: 458 51 250
E-post: fjh@fpu.no

Bjørn Emil Forbord Nesset

Sentralstyremedlem

Telefon: 971 62 735
E-post: bjorn.nesset@fpu.no

Fredrik Johansen

Sentralstyremedlem

Telefon: 418 09 404
E-post: fredrik.johansen@fpu.no

Andreas Jacobsen

1. varamedlem

Telefon: 473 49 518
E-post: andreas.jacobsen@fpu.no

Christoffer Thomsen

2. varamedlem

Telefon: 951 35 930
E-post: ct@fpu.no