Kontaktliste

Abraham Moberg

abraham.moberg@fpu.no
93682292
Facebook     

Adrian Vilfred Smith Stenberg

adrian.stenberg@fpu.no
91838749
Facebook     Instagram     

Aina Hee Nygård

aina.nygard@fpu.no
91831521
Facebook     Instagram     

Aleksander Brochmann

aleksander.brochmann@fpu.no
97125146

Aleksander Egeli

egeli@fpu.no
97426810

Aleksander Høyen

aleksander.hoyen@fpu.no
46415231

Alexander Aarvik

alexander.aarvik@fpu.no
90980209
Facebook     

Alexander Leirstein

leirstein@fpu.no
92319275

Alexander Myhre Hagen

alexhagen@fpu.no
99446342

Alexander Sandanger

alexander.sandanger@fpu.no
95276899

Alexander Sørensen Fossheim

alexander.fossheim@fpu.no
97469465

Alexander Wollmann

alexander.wollmann@fpu.no
93874343
Facebook     Instagram     

Alise Nappen

alise.nappen@fpu.no
90531125
Facebook     

Amalie Aasrum

amalie.asrum@fpu.no
91916782Instagram     

Amalie Myrmel

amalie.myrmel@fpu.no
48387430

Anbjørn Steinholm Frislid

anbjornsf@fpu.no
41163647
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Anders Skinner

anders.skinner@fpu.no
90753929

Andrea Christina Gonzalez

andrea.gonzalez@fpu.no
46316020
Facebook     

Andrea Temine Hassum

andrea.hassum@fpu.no
47311288

Andreas Brännström

andreasbrannstrom@fpu.no
48223243

Andreas Gravdahl

andreasgravdahl@fpu.no
46621321
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Andreas Henriksen

andreas.henriksen@fpu.no
97523745

Andreas Ingebretsen

andreas.ingebretsen@fpu.no
97476081
Facebook     Instagram     

Andreas R. K. Jacobsen

andreas.jacobsen@fpu.no
47349518
Facebook     Twitter

Anna Nordheim

anna.nordheim@fpu.no
95369432
Facebook     Instagram     

Antoinette Henriksen

antoinette.henriksen@fpu.no
94894802

Armin Braimi

armin.braimi@fpu.no
98675083
Facebook     

Arnfinn Hallanger

arnfinn.hallanger@fpu.no
95309165

Arnt-Emil Berg

arnt-emil.berg@fpu.no
40051656

Atle Ree

atle.ree@fpu.no
97768138

Betina Svendsen

betina.svendsen@fpu.no
90630308

Bianca Skoglie

bianca.skoglie@fpu.no
41214995

Bjørn Emil Nesset

bjorn.nesset@fpu.no
97162735
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Bjørn-Kristian Svendsrud

svendsrud@fpu.no
97665324
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Bjørnar Fallsen

bjornar.fallsen@fpu.no
90188981

Brian Dale

brian.dale@fpu.no
45516854

Bror Svensbråten

bror.svensbraten@fpu.no
45515713
Facebook     Instagram     

Calvian Thomas Shears Berget

calvian.berget@fpu.no
91919049

Camilla Figved

camilla.figved@fpu.no
45454800

Camilla Grettland

camilla.grettland@fpu.no
41765810

Carl August Klevjer

carl.klevjer@fpu.no
40088420

Carl William Nordby

carl.nordby@fpu.no
97531311

Caroline Løwer Dahlquist

caroline.dahlquist@fpu.no
48293271

Cathrine Sørensen Fossheim

cathrine.fossheim@fpu.no
48213672

Celine Andersen

celine.andersen@fpu.no
95217626
Facebook     Twitter

Celine Hagen

celine.hagen@fpu.no
47325536

Celine-Elise Marthinsen

celine.marthins1@hotmail.com
98873754

Charlotte Rode Gulbrandsen

charlotte.rode.gulbrandsen@hotmail.com
94156624

Christine Elise Hartvigsen

christine.hartvigsen@fpu.no
47356558
Facebook     Twitter

Christine Holm Olsen

christine.olsen@fpu.no
93625024

Christoffer Dobloug Løvsletten

christoffer.lovsletten@fpu.no
47660671

Christoffer Jakob King

christoffer.king@fpu.no
47235377

Christoffer Thomsen

ct@fpu.no
95135930
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Christopher Bakkelid

christopher.bakkelid@fpu.no
99419914

Christopher Steenbuch

christopher.steenbuch@fpu.no
40485554

Cissea Lia Alfredsen

cissea.alfredsen@fpu.no
90559531
Facebook     

Claudia Rebecka Brännström

claudia.brannstrom@fpu.no
91359552
Facebook     Instagram     

Dag Bendixen

dag@fpu.no
92070801

Dane Skofterud

dane.skofterud@fpu.no
48435096

Daniel Hansen Håland

daniel.haland@fpu.no
98093091

Daniel Norseth Andraa

daniel.andraa@fpu.no
46809278

Daniel Widnes

daniel.widnes@fpu.no
99402002
Facebook     Instagram     

David Magnussen

david.magnussen@fpu.no
45512398

Dmitry Ionov

dmitry.ionov@fpu.no
99467722

Dorothea Ripnes

dorothea.ripnes@fpu.no
47752650

Eirik Kjevik

eirik.kjevik@fpu.no
91371017

Eirin Furuli Kvikne

eirin.kvikne@fpu.no
97697682

Eivind Wærstad Kårbø

eivind.korbo@fpu.no
97719710
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Emil Aamot

Emil.Aamot@fpu.no
99488071

Emil Blix Sørnes

emil.sornes@fpu.no
95559660

Emil Helland

emil.helland@fpu.no
91813779
Facebook     Instagram     

Emil Raphaug

emil.raphaug@fpu.no
99430970

Emil Stein

emil.stein@fpu.no
47270128

Emil-Andre Taftø Thorstensen

emil-andre.thorstensen@fpu.no
95826030

Espen Myge

espen.myge@fpu.no
41078977

Espen Teigen

espen.teigen@stortinget.no
47873575

Felix Emanuel Jøndal Frantzen

felix.frantzen@fpu.no
94081253

Felix Leon Hammond

felix.hammond@fpu.no
41224363

Fredrik Aalien

fredrik.aalien@fpu.no
97733047
Facebook     Twitter

Fredrik Christensen

christensen@fpu.no
92856707

Fredrik Gravdal

fredrik.gravdal@fpu.no
91846858

Fredrik Juel Hagen

fjh@fpu.no
45851250
Facebook     Instagram     

Fredrik Klonteig

fredrik.klonteig@fpu.no
47269879

Georg Tellefsen

georg.tellefsen@fpu.no
98048716
Facebook     

Guro Haremo Andreassen

guro.andreassen@fpu.no
40601486

Hedda Frøland

hedda.froland@fpu.no
46833998

Helene Ellingsen Garnaas

helene.garnaas@fpu.no
94880826

Helene Lavik

helene.lavik@fpu.no
99224412

Henrik Andre Rummelhoff

henrik.rummelhoff@fpu.no
41507178

Herman Fåne

herman.fane@fpu.no
91304440
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Håkon Strand

haakon.strand@fpu.no
93686589
Facebook     

Ida Emilie Bjerke Teig

ida.teig@fpu.no
45464011

Ida Karoline Wang

ida.wang@fpu.no
94132022Instagram     

Ida Marie Bredvold

ida.bredvold@fpu.no
40479036

Ingeborg Bjørnevik

ingeborg.bjornevik@fpu.no
95484398Instagram     Twitter

Isabel Ailen Fredriksen

isabel.fredriksen@fpu.no
94154074

Ivar Indseth

ivar.indseth@fpu.no
47270174

Jarand Byrkjeland

jarand.byrkjeland@fpu.no
94199377
Facebook     Instagram     

Jeronica Negård Sætervik

jeronica.saekrvik@fpu.no
90870089
Facebook     Instagram     

Joachim Solibakke

joachim.solibakke@fpu.no
91181420

Joakim Lunde

joakim.lunde@fpu.no
90813630

Johan Aatlo

johan.aatlo@fpu.no
48400955

Johan Aarbu

johan.aarbu@stjordal.kommune.no
97771768

Johan Fjeld

johan.fjeld@fpu.no
90137487

Johan Nicolai Hertzberg

johan.hertzberg@fpu.no
45204368

Johannes Andresen

johannes.andresen@fpu.no
48885536

John-Magnus Solstad

john-magnus.solstad@fpu.no
90417127

Jon Havstein

jon.havstein@fpu.no
98895832

Jonas Eriksson

jonas.eriksson@fpu.no
98415506

Jonathan Prescher

jonathan.prescher@fpu.no
98123355

Jonathan Tyrihjell

jonathan.tyrihjell@icloud.com
97630184

Jone Høivik

jone.hoivik@fpu.no
99368673
Facebook     

Jostein Kristiansen

jostein.kristiansen@fpu.no
92267193
Facebook     

Julianne Ofstad

julianne.ofstad@fpu.no
41481279
Facebook     

June Borgeteien

june.borgeteien@fpu.no
99119884

Jørgen Larsen Mikkelsen

jorgen.mikkelsen@fpu.no
46839544

Jørgen Olsen

jorgen.olsen@fpu.no
95076239
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Jørn-Isak Stampe Hansen

jorn-isak.hansen@fpu.no
41388829
Facebook     Instagram     

Kari Helene Bekkelund

kari.hdb@fpu.no
0061481080828
Facebook     Twitter

Karina Hotsman

karina.hotsman@fpu.no
97538384
Facebook     

Karl-Oskar Sævik

karl-oskar.saevik@fpu.no
91120525

Kenneth Eriksen Haneboe-Hemsley

hemsley@fpu.no
90813318

Kenneth Lindhjem

kenneth.lindhjem@fpu.no
41319941

Ketil Pedersen

ketil.pedersen@fpu.no
41308092

Kim-Iver Blindheimsvik

kim-iver.blindheimsvik@fpu.no
48442881

Kjartan Moi Andreassen

kjartan.andreassen@fpu.no
93633268

Knut Røe

knut.roe@fpu.no
98872970Instagram     Twitter

Kristian Sundsfjord

kristian.sundsfjord@fpu.no
90281618
Facebook     

Kristin Tørrissen

kristin.torrissen@fpu.no
95834815

Kristoffer Andersen

Kristoffer.andersen@fpu.no
47685434Twitter

Kristoffer Einarsen

kristoffer.einarsen@fpu.no
46961037

Kristoffer Gasmann Hauge

kristoffer.hauge@fpu.no
90401273
Facebook     Instagram     

Kristoffer Weimoth

weimoth@fpu.no
90940658
Facebook     

Lasse Østro Grødum

lasse.grodum@fpu.no
95735070

Line Johansen

line.johansen@fpu.no
47294961

Line Karlsen

line.karlsen@fpu.no
91394456

Lovise Nikoline Høybakk Voldsund

lovise.voldsund@fpu.no
94854407

Lucas With Ludviksen

lucas.ludviksen@fpu.no
95861449

Mads Hovda

mads.hovda@fpu.no
95041152

Magnus Mathisen

magnus.mathisen@fpu.no
47809051
Facebook     Instagram     

Magnus Vikan Søderholm

magnus.soderholm@fpu.no
97042414
Facebook     

Maia K. Paulsen

maia.paulsen@fpu.no
47200308
Facebook     

Malin Nordheim

malin.nordheim@fpu.no
45251940
Facebook     Twitter

Marcus Søfteland

marcus.softeland@fpu.no
48041966

Maren Einseth

maren_einseth@hotmail.com
92815086

Maren Unni Henriksen

maren.henriksen@fpu.no
46742398

Maria Roudak

maria.roudak@fpu.no
45414744
Facebook     

Marianne Garlid Johannessen

marianne.johannessen@fpu.no
91676527

Marie Jensen

marie.jensen@fpu.no
41576660

Mariel Hudø

mariel.hudo@fpu.no
93093322

Mariell Fjærvoll

mariell.fjaervoll@fpu.no
48045873

Mariell Salvesen

mariell.salvesen@fpu.no
99370463

Marius Klingen Andersen

marius.klingen@fpu.no
98440292

Marius Svartås

marius.svartas@fpu.no
45201844

Marius Tangen

marius.tangen@fpu.no
41456984

Markus Endresen Thorstensen

markus.thorstensen@fpu.no
99155524

Markus Mikalsen

markus.mikalsen@fpu.no
47342614

Marte Hybbestad Andersen

hybbestad@fpu.no
92872016

Martin Bakkene

martini__920@hotmail.com
97426353

Martin Bråtun

martin.bratun@fpu.no
95551861

Martin Fredriksen

martin.fredriksen@fpu.no
97659666

Martin Gulbrandsen

martin.gulbrandsen@fpu.no
98693606

Martin Jonsterhaug

martin.jonsterhaug@fpu.no
91603820

Martin Vik

mathias.straeng@fpu.no
41487683

Martin Vindenes

martin.vindenes@fpu.no
97797555

Martine Elvstedt

martineelvstedt@fpu.no
46199741

Martine Jordana Baarholm

martine.baarholm@fpu.no
90996012
Facebook     Instagram     

Martine Tennholm

martine.tennholm@fpu.no
46848548
Facebook     

Mathias Engeli Johansen

mathias.engeli.johansen@fpu.no
48460390
Facebook     

Mathias Rovik

mathias.rovik@fpu.no
98111005
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Matias Tefre Bjørnhaug

matias.bjornhaug@fpu.no
90715671

Mats Eirik Pettersen

mats.eirik.p@gmail.com
93038198

Mats Persøy

mats.persoy@fpu.no
92117774
Facebook     Twitter

Mats Reitan

mats.reitan@fpu.no
93693020

Merete Lia

merete@fpu.no
40606512

Merete Martine Utheim

merete.utheim@fpu.no
99155099

Mette Eriksen

mette.eriksen@fpu.no
98897270

Michael Lundberg Tande

michael.tande@fpu.no
91709321
Facebook     Instagram     

Michelle Irén Guldhav

michelle.guldhav@fpu.no
40298693

Mikael Jacobsen

mikael.jacobsen@fpu.no
41380157

Morten André Njåstad Nordanger

morten.nordanger@fpu.no
94807284
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Morten Freitag Halleland

morten.halleland@fpu.no
90363730

Natalie Woldengen

natalie.woldengen@fpu.no
91694778

Nataniel von Ohle

natanielvon@gmail.com
98105464

Nhan Kien Nguyen Huynh

nhan@fpu.no
48188649

Nicklas Olsen Hoff

nicklas.hoff@fpu.no
98091522

Nikolai Klakegg

nikolai.klakegg@fpu.no
95366988

Nikolai Munkvold

nikolai.t.munkvold@gmail.com
93287156

Nikolai Smestad

nikolai.smestad@fpu.no
96509949
Facebook     Twitter

Ninja Kristiansen

ninja.kristiansen@fpu.no
96502151

Nora Larsen

nora.larsen@fpu.no
47254442

Norman Røyland

norman.royland@fpu.no
92626122
Facebook     

Oda Johanne Mevold Frøland

oda.froland@fpu.no
98817714

Odin Rønning

odin.ronning@fpu.no
40485256
Facebook     

Ola Berg Edseth

ola.edseth@fpu.no
90075406

Olav Hansen

olav.hansen@fpu.no
41006648
Facebook     Twitter

Ole Jakob Warlo

ole.warlo@fpu.no

Ole Martin Johansen

ole.johansen@fpu.no
41010360
Facebook     Instagram     

Oliver Skoglie

oliver.skoglie@fpu.no
91188397

Paul Eric Solli Seedell

paul.solli@fpu.no
94190809
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Petter Erik Kaland Melsom

petmelsom@gmail.com
91778827
Facebook     Twitter

Phillip Olsen Bruvik

phillip.bruvik@fpu.no
48479190

Remy Bergem

remy.bergem@fpu.no
93834159

Rikke Sjølander

rikke.sjolander@fpu.no
41498043

Robin Bjørsvik

robin.bjorsvik@fpu.no
98994054
Facebook     

Rudi Ripnes

rudi.ripnes@fpu.no
46831446

Runar Thelle

runar.thelle@fpu.no
91125813
Facebook     Instagram     

Rune Johnsen

rune.johnsen@fpu.no
45255343
Facebook     

Rune Nøkleby

rune.nokleby@fpu.no
94269666

Sander Hansen

sander.hansen1@fpu.no
41284332

Sandra Kim Eldevik

sandrakim@fpu.no
91703809
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Sara Tøllefsen

sara.tollefsen@fpu.no
46808061
Facebook     Twitter

Sebastian Helseth

sebastian.helseth@fpu.no
98045422

Sebastian Næss

sebastian.naess@fpu.no
95805038

Silje Helen Sørhaug Johansen

siljehelen@fpu.no
46818130
Facebook     Twitter

Silje Kofstad

silje.kofstad@fpu.no
45137447

Silje Kristin Sjåholm

silje.sjaholm@fpu.no
99570607
Facebook     Instagram     

Silje Marie Hassum

hassum@fpu.no
41387448
Facebook     

Simen Kristoffer Madsen

madsen@fpu.no
93647786
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Simen Paulsen

simen.paulsen@fpu.no
46487053

Simen Velle

simen.velle@fpu.no
40621476
Facebook     Instagram     

Simen W. Torgersen

simen.torgersen@fpu.no
45285749

Simon Bouazaza Bratsve

simon.bratsve@fpu.no
92078755

Simon Djønne Lund

simon.lund@fpu.no
46131070

Sindre Aadland

sindre.aadland@fpu.no
40555051
Facebook     Instagram     

Solveig Skjærstein

solveig.skjaerstein@fpu.no
46962015
Facebook     Instagram     

Sondre Grotle

sondre.grotle@fpu.no
90856628

Sondre Jakobsen

sondre.jakobsen@fpu.no
45966664

Sondre Pettersen

sondre.pettersen@fpu.no
90775116

Stefan Matias Kløvning

stefan.klovning@fpu.no
93474569

Steffen Tingvoll Evensen

steffen.evensen@fpu.no
98877123

Stian Heggedal Bratten

stian.bratten@fpu.no
47249175

Stian Myklebust Eiksund

stian.eiksund@fpu.no
95001345

Stian Omdalsmoen

stian.omdalsmoen@fpu.no
97521239
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Stian Vik

stian.vik@fpu.no
98072420
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Stine Jakobsen

stine.solberg@fpu.no
93078376
Facebook     

Sunniva Maria Lye

sunniva.lye@fpu.no
95046091

Synne Matheson Paulseth

synne.paulseth@fpu.no
95282402
Facebook     Instagram     

Teodor Kjetilsønn Bjarkøy

teodor.bjarkoy@fpu.no
90022269

Therese Riiber Bekkevold

therese.bekkevold@fpu.no
97530275

Thomas André Kvam

thomas.kvam@fpu.no
95403512

Thomas Bakke Narmo

thomas.narmo@fpu.no
90477930

Thomas Emil Andersen Klingen

klingen@fpu.no
47305672
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Thomas Nilsen

thomas.nilsen@fpu.no
99520145
Facebook     Instagram     

Tina Marie Kamnes

tina.kamnes@fpu.no
92066698

Tobias Svartås

tobias.svartaas@fpu.no
46446181

Tobias Svendsen

tobias.svendsen@fpu.no
98057999

Tom Inge Sekanina

tom.sekanina@fpu.no
93818909

Tomas Børresen

tomas.borresen@fpu.no
98645050
Facebook     

Tommy Fleines Kristoffersen

tommy.kristoffersen@fpu.no
90828524
Facebook     

Tommy Gunderstad Vea

tommy.vea@fpu.no
47630086

Tommy Sommerstad

tommy.sommerstad@fpu.no
48136904

Tonje Lavik

tonje.lavik@fpu.no
94337870
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Torbjørn Nessø

torbjorn.nesso@fpu.no
93676237

Torjus S. Moen

torjus.moen@fpu.no
98645058

Torkel Hermundstad

torkel.hermundstad@fpu.no
41356902

Truls Eidsvold

truls.eidsvold@fpu.no
45471499

Vanja Kristin Talberg Rydjord

vanja.talberg@fpu.no
93461267

Vegard Henriksen

vegard.henriksen@fpu.no
48343934
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Vegard Knudsen

vegard.knudsen@fpu.no
98475749

Vetle Aarstad Fjeldheim

vetle.fjeldheim@fpu.no
47685208Instagram     

Vetle Villum Hansen

vetle.hansen@fpu.no
97878897

Victoria Sveinsson

victoria.sveinsson@fpu.no
93896960
Facebook     Instagram     Twitter

Viole Stene Grøtte

viole.grotte@fpu.no
97005166

Willem Storm

willem.storm@fpu.no
99862182

William Skjerdal

william.skjerdal@fpu.no
41781253

Yvonne Møtteberg Karlsen

yvonne.karlsen@fpu.no
91562344
Facebook     Instagram     

Yvonne Møtteberg Karlsen

yvonne.karlsen@fpu.no
91562344
Facebook     Instagram     

Zygimantas Mascinskas

zygimantas.mascinskas@fpu.no
96678342

Øyvind Onshus Heidal

oyvind.heidal@fpu.no
95732243